pd forum
Welcome on the Punjabidharti Forum

To take full advantage of everything offered by our forum, please log in if you are already a member or join our community if you're not yet....

true love stories in hindi

Log in

I forgot my password



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
»  Buhaa - Dilpreet Dhillon | Great Sardaar
Mon Jun 19, 2017 6:48 pm by PunjabiMedia

»  Baarish - Simran Keyz
Sat Jun 17, 2017 5:36 pm by PunjabiMedia

»  Haani - Deep Dhillon
Tue Jun 13, 2017 3:05 pm by PunjabiMedia

»  Great Sardar
Sat Jun 10, 2017 8:08 pm by PunjabiMedia

» Latest Punjabi Movie
Fri Jun 09, 2017 8:20 pm by PunjabiMedia

» Great Sardar
Fri Jun 09, 2017 3:50 pm by PunjabiMedia

» Great Sardaar - Dilpreet Dhillon,Yograj Singh | Official Movie Teaser
Sat Jun 03, 2017 3:49 pm by PunjabiMedia

» I Still Love You - Stylish Singh - Punjabi Song 2017
Wed May 24, 2017 7:10 pm by PunjabiMedia

» RED ROSE - TAZZ - LATEST PUNJABI SONG 2017
Mon May 22, 2017 5:34 pm by PunjabiMedia

Top posting users this week

Who is online?
In total there are 6 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 6 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 33 on Wed Aug 13, 2014 12:54 pm
Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Keywords

harley  virsa  windvd  video  punjabi  Kala  


You are not connected. Please login or register

 » Punjabi Zone » Blog » 

mere hath vich

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 mere hath vich on Tue Sep 25, 2012 10:42 am

rabba ohde takder nal mere takder mila de,
mere hath vich ohde ik laker bana de
mein raha ja na raha ohde kol
bas ohde dil vich mere tasver bana de


_________________
♥Sanu te sada yaar hi rabb wrga♥
View user profile

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum